Bookmark :
Skip to : [Content] [Navigation]

South African
Wine Lab Association:

The Editor

Prof. L M T Dicks - - Fax: +27 21 808 5846


Dr Pia Addison (South Africa), Elleunorah Allsop (South Africa), Dr Rolene Bauer (South Africa), Prof Simone Castellarin (Canada), Dr Michael Costello (USA), Prof Prof Maret du Toit (South Africa), Prof Sergi Ferrer (Spain), Dr Ana M Fortes (Portugal), Prof Francois Halleen (South Africa), Dr Carolyn Howell (South Africa), Dr Neil Jolly (South Africa), Dr Lucilla Lacumin (Germany), Prof Marius Lambrechts (South Africa), Dr Sandra Lamprecht (South Africa), Dr Lizel Mostert (South Africa), Prof Doris Rauhut (Germany), Prof Giuseppe Spano (Italy), Hanlé Theron (South Africa), Prof Melané Vivier (South Africa), Janene Strydom (South Africa)

SASEV Sponsors R5000 and more: